Print Page   |   Contact Us
DRMA Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Meet Up - Government Relations w/ Rep. Phil Plummer
3/22/2019
Location: Englewood, Ohio    Time: 8:00-9:00 am
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Meet Up - Workforce/HR
3/26/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Meet Up - Young Professionals
4/9/2019
Location: Troy, Ohio    Time: 4:30 - 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Riding the Crest: Economic Update with Brian Beaulieu
4/11/2019
Location: Fairborn, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Meet Up - Operations
4/16/2019
Time: 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
DRMA Happy Hour
4/30/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Meet Up - Additive Manufacturing
5/7/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 -5:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Meet Up - Safety
5/8/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 a.m.
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
May Golf Championship
5/20/2019
Location: Troy, Ohio   
 
DRMA Happy Hour
5/20/2019
Location: Troy, Ohio    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 p.m
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Meet Up - Operations
5/21/2019
Location: Middletown, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
Summer Golf Outing
7/15/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Search
Calendar