Print Page   |   Contact Us
DRMA Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
DRMA Summer Golf Outing
7/9/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio   
 
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
MFG Mix at Day Air Credit Union
7/31/2018
Location: Kettering, Ohio    Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Meet Up - Additive Manufacturing
8/7/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Meet Up - Safety
8/8/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 am
 
Meet Up - Young Professionals
8/8/2018
Location: Springfield, Ohio    Time: 4:30 - 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Meet and Greet with Congressman Warren Davidson
8/16/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:00-6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Meet Up - Operations
8/21/2018
Time: 7:30-8:30am
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
YP Professional Development: Leadership Essentials
8/22/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Meet Up - Workforce/HR
8/28/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30-8:30am
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Meet Up - Project Management
8/29/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
AMTS Happy Hour
10/17/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Search
Calendar