top of page
DRMA Annual Meeting Dec 2022 .jpg

Moving Manufacturing

FORWARD​

IMAGE GALLERY

DRMA has multiple and diverse events annually that offer networking, fun outings, guest speakers,  as well as educational and informational opportunities. Below are collections of images from those events.  

Shop Talk Celebrating Workforce Successes! 
Thursday, May 11, 2023, at
Henny Penny
Shop Talk
Thursday, March 2, 2023, at
Amber Rose
Operations Meet Up 
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at Stillwater Technologies
Annual Meeting  
Thursday, December 8 at the Engineers Club of Dayton 
Shop Talk  
Wednesday, October  13 at Modula USA in Franklin
MFG Day 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
Trap Shoot
Tuesday, September 26, at
Wright-Patt Rod and Gun Club
Economic Update By ITR Economics
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Congressman Warren Davidson at the Engineers Club  
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Summer Golf Outing at Walnut Grove  
Monday, August 15, 2022
Operations Meet Up At Hartzell Propeller
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Government Relations Meet Up With State Auditor Keith Faber At Ernst Metal Technologies
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Spring Golf Outing At Troy Country Club
Monday June 6, 2022
Spring MFG Day At United Grinding
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Career Event (9th graders) at Beavercreek Schools
Friday, April 26, 2022
Career Event with Junior Achievement at Sinclair Conference Center 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
bottom of page