top of page
  • DRMA

2022 Election Results

Updated: Dec 19, 2022

21 Manufacturer and Affiliate members submitted ballots during the voting period that culminated at the annual meeting on December 8. We thank those members who voted and encourage those who did not to participate in future elections. The results are . . .

  • Ratification of Marc Gilardi (A & B Machine and Design), Tayte French-Lutz (French Oil Mill Machinery Company), Chris Jones (Norwood Medical), A.J. Rolling (Cat-Wood Metalworks, Inc.) and Mike Sander (MLA Companies) to serve on the Board of Trustees – approved.

  • 2023 budget – approved

Recent Posts

See All

The Association is led by a strong group of individuals who cares about manufacturing and who cares about DRMA. Your 2023 Board of Trustees and officers are: Patty Breig, National Oilwell Varco (reti

bottom of page