top of page
  • DRMA

2023 Election Results

22 Manufacturer and Affiliate members submitted ballots during the voting period that culminated at the annual meeting on December 6.  We thank those members who voted and encourage those who did not to participate in future elections.  The results are . . .

  • Ratification of Bill Budde (Production Control Units, Inc.), Mark Neilson (Crown Equipment Corporation), and Lori Vance (Henny Penny) to serve on the Board of Trustees – approved

  • 2024 budget – approved

bottom of page