Print Page   |   Contact Us
DRMA Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 09, 2016

 
DRMA Golf Championship - Troy Country Club
5/9/2016
Location: Troy, Ohio    Time: 12:00 PM
 
May Evening Member Event - Anthony Schlegel
5/9/2016
Location: Troy, Ohio    Time: Reigstration starts at 4:00 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program - 6:00 PM
May Evening Member Event - Anthony Schlegel

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
DRMA Meet Up - Young Professionals
5/10/2016
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 - 5:30 PM
DRMA Meet Up - Young Professionals

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
DRMA Meet Up - Operations
5/17/2016
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 A.M.
DRMA Meet Up - Operations

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
DRMA Meet Up - Workforce
5/24/2016
Location: Clayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 A.M.
DRMA Meet Up - Workforce

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
June MFG Mix- at Weiler Welding's Open House
6/9/2016
Location: Moraine, OH 45439, Ohio    Time: 5 - 7 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
July MFG Mix - Clark Schaefer Hackett
7/14/2016
Location: Miamisburg, Ohio    Time: 5 - 7:00 PM
July MFG Mix - Clark Schaefer Hackett

Monday, August 01, 2016

 
DRMA Golf Outing
8/1/2016
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Shotgun start at 7:30 AM and 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

 
DRMA Member Orientation - Meet Up

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
Economic Update featuring Brian Beaulieu: DRMA Special Event
9/8/2016
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Starting at 5 p.m. with a cocktail reception immediately following
Economic Update featuring Brian Beaulieu:  DRMA Special Event

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
AMTS- Advanced Manufacturing Trade Show
10/12/2016 » 10/13/2016
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
AMTS- Advanced Manufacturing Trade Show

Thursday, November 03, 2016

 
 

Thursday, December 01, 2016

 
December Annual Member Meeting - Sinclair Ponitz Center
12/1/2016
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Search
Calendar

5/10/2016
DRMA Meet Up - Young Professionals