Print Page   |   Contact Us
DRMA Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Meet Up - Workforce/HR
1/23/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Government Relations Meet Up with Jim Jordan
1/26/2018
Location: Sidney, Ohio    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Meet Up - Additive Manufacturing
2/6/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
 
Meet Up - Young Professionals
2/13/2018
Location: Springboro, Ohio    Time: 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
 
Meet Up - Safety
2/14/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Meet Up - Operations
2/20/2018
Location: Piqua, Ohio   
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
MFG Mix at The Greentree Group/Back to Business IT
2/22/2018
Location: Beavercreek, Ohio    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Meet Up - Workforce/HR
2/27/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 am
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Ready to Rise: Economic Update with Brian Beaulieu
4/5/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Search
Calendar