Print Page   |   Contact Us
DRMA Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
January Member Event - How to Increase Sales Volume
1/8/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program 6:00 PM
January Member Event - How to Increase Sales Volume

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
MFG Mix
1/15/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio   
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
February Member Event
2/5/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program 6:00 PM
 

Friday, February 06, 2015

 
Red Dress Blue Jeans Event
2/6/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 6 - 9 PM
Red Dress Blue Jeans Event

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
March Member Event
3/5/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
April Member Event
4/2/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
May Member Meeting - Rapid Roundtable
5/7/2015
Location: Troy, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program - 6:00 PM
 

Monday, July 13, 2015

 
DRMA Golf Outing - Walnut Grove Country Club
7/13/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Shotgun start at 7:30 AM and 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 03, 2015

 
September Member Event
9/3/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
December Annual Member Meeting - Sinclair Ponitz Center
12/3/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Search
Calendar