Print Page   |   Contact Us
DRMA Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 06, 2015

 
MFG Mix
8/6/2015
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 5 - 7:00 PM
MFG Mix

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
DRMA Meet Up - Young Professionals
8/11/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 PM
DRMA Meet Up - Young Professionals

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Economic Update featuring Brian Beaulieu: DRMA Special Event
8/13/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: From 3:30 - 5 p.m. with a cocktail reception immediately following
Economic Update featuring Brian Beaulieu:  DRMA Special Event

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
DRMA Meet Up - Apprenticeship/Internship
8/18/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 8:00 - 9:00 A.M.
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
DRMA Meet Up - Operations
8/20/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 A.M.
DRMA Meet Up - Operations
"Start Up Nation" presented by The Dayton Region Israel Trade Alliance

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
DRMA Meet Up - Additive Manufacturing
8/25/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 - 5:30 P.M.
DRMA Meet Up - Additive Manufacturing

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
DRMA Meet Up - MFG Day
8/27/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio   
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
September Member Event
9/10/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
 
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Show (AMTS)
10/21/2015 » 10/22/2015
Location: Vandalia, Ohio   
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Show (AMTS)

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
December Annual Member Meeting - Sinclair Ponitz Center
12/3/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: Pre-meeting sessions - 4:30 PM, Networking - 5:00 PM, Dinner/Program 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Search
Calendar

8/6/2015
MFG Mix

8/11/2015
DRMA Meet Up - Young Professionals

8/13/2015
Economic Update featuring Brian Beaulieu: DRMA Special Event